A Very Bunny Existence

Life with a husband and 3 bunnies.

Nibbles Out and About, Part 2

on September 27, 2012

I let Nibbles out again this evening.  He had fun running up and down the hallway:

I also snapped some pictures of his explorations:

Nibbles, the Explorer

“That huge stuff doesn’t scare me…much.”

Sniffing out the stray bits of hay.

“What’s up here?  Anything I can chew?”

“Perhaps if I use all my bunny courage and strength I can jump on top of that green mountain!”

[This was prevented by his vigilant caretaker and fun-shutter-downer.]

Surveying his domain.

“Wahoo!”

Standing on his tippy toes to see everything.

“Look at me go!”

Almost ready for a nap.

Say "hey" to the bunnies here:

